Courses and Certifications

Certifications are broken into Levels and Tiers. Levels are specific to your Dragon and Lion knowledge and training. Tiers are based on your NCCP training as a coach or official.
Level 1
Level 2
Level 3
Level 4
Level 5

Coaching & Judging Tiers

Tiers are based on completion of Sport Canada NCCP courses. These courses are designed with current sport science and aimed at increasing coaching and officials competency across a wide range of skills. These courses are not mandatory but are recommended.